Team

Gute Beratung beginnt mit Zuhören.

Zentrale Auftragsbearbeitung +49 (2594) 9907 -0 info@medcoweb.de
Kevin Bohne Auftragsbearbeitung/Einkauf +49 (2594) 9907 -15 bohne@medcoweb.de
Andre Bresser Auftragsbearbeitung +49 (2594) 9907 -35 bresser@medcoweb.de
Matthias Franz Auftragsbearbeitung +49 (2594) 9907 -41 franz@medcoweb.de
Beate Hölscher Auftragsbearbeitung +49 (2594) 9907 -42 hoelscher@medcoweb.de
Christra Klümper Auftragsbearbeitung +49 (2594) 9907 -13 kluemper@medcoweb.de
Stefan Lückert Auftragsbearbeitung +49 (2594) 9907 -71 lueckert@medcoweb.de
Norbert Bielefeld Außendienst +49 (163) 29907 -15 bielefeld@medcoweb.de
Mike Bosch-Faerber Außendienst +49 (163) 29907 -16 bosch-faerber@medcoweb.de
Bernd Sonneborn Außendienst +49 (163) 62562 -83 sonneborn@sobo-med.de
Anja Bienhüls Buchhaltung +49 (2594) 9907 -36 bienhuels@medcoweb.de
Otger Schülting Buchhaltung +49 (2594) 9907 -19 schuelting@medcoweb.de
Ernst Lohmann EDV-Leitung/QMB +49 (2594) 9907 -62 lohmann@medcoweb.de
Horst Kremerius Geschäftsleitung/Einkauf +49 (2594) 9907 -0 info@medcoweb.de
Phillip Tepas Lager +49 (2594) 9907 -94 tepas@medcoweb.de
Guido Vogt Lager +49 (2594) 9907 -93 vogt@medcoweb.de
Robert Wiehagen Lager/GB +49 (2594) 9907 -92 wiehagen@medcoweb.de
Thomas Döking Lagerleitung +49 (2594) 9907 -91 doeking@medcoweb.de
Franz J. Herbst Praxisplanung +49 (2594) 9907 -77 herbst@medcoweb.de
Stefan Schuh Reparaturservice +49 (2594) 9907 -61 sschuh@medcoweb.de
Ulrich Schuh Vertrieb/Management +49 (163) 29907 -12 schuh@medcoweb.de